The Club officers serve for two years and are elected biannually at the Club annual meeting.  Terms in office begin in May.  Officers are eligible for two consecutive terms of office.

Board Officers:  June 1, 2018- May 31, 2020

President:                                                       Sheryn Blocher

1st V.P.                                                              Debbie Mayer

2nd V.P.                                                             Jan Stewart

Recording Secretary:

  •  Board Meetings:                                   Viki Liscinsky
  • General Meetings:                                Brenda Biles
  • Alternate:                                               Paula Bartlett

Corresponding Secretary:                            Mary Milan

Treasurer:                                                       Bonnie Mulieri

Standing Committees:

Chaplin:                                                           Julia Fegley,  Anne Burke: alternate

Finance:                                                          Chair: Sharon Boettenger

  • Sherry Esenwein, Debbie Mayer,
  • Linda McCarthy, Bonnie Mulieri

Historian:                                                       Aida Cipriani

Hospitality:                                                    Chair: Margene Kennedy

  • Joan Johnson, Sherri Pennock, Carol Wilkinson

Membership:                                                  Co-Chairs: Liz Elliott, Diane Holman

Parliamentarian:                                           Janet Morgan

Publicity:                                                         Lisa Elder

Special Committees:

Arts/Youth Art:                                               Sandy Murray

Domestic Abuse/Arden House:                  Phyllis Peters

Education: HOBY                                           Stella Breen-Franklin

Holly Ball:                                                       Debbie Mayer

The Crier Newsletter:                                    Stacey Johnson

Web Manager:                                                Arch Blocher